Parish Council Members

 

Malcolm Souter
Chairman
12 Halford Way, Welton, NN11 2XZ Telephone: 01327 700144 /07736 920485
malcolm.souter@outlook.com
Elizabeth Snedker
Vice Chairman
14 Welton Park, Welton NN11 2JW Telephone: 01327 702521/07789777907 egsnedker@btinternet.com
Derek Smith
Councillor
The Old House, Kiln Lane, Welton, NN11 2JN Telephone: 01327 705424
John Emery
Councillor
Colwyn, Kiln Lane, Welton NN11 2JN Telephone: 01327 878064
Ryan Lange
Councillor

Maplecroft, Station Road
Welton, NN11 2JR
07973 301389
ryan@rlangeconstructionltd.co.uk

Ian Dalziel
Councillor
Derek Egan
Councillor

2 Welton Park, Welton, Daventry, Northamptonshire, NN11 2JW

07918 031611

Rosie Humphreys
WNC Councillor

Ward Councillor for Braunston and Crick

West Northamptonshire Council

Gulliver's
43 West End
West Haddon
Northamptonshire
NN6 7AY

Mobile:  07890112504

Bus. email:  rosie.humphreys@westnorthants.gov.uk

Malcolm Longley
WNC Councillor

Ward Councillor for Braunston and Crick

West Northamptonshire Council

C/O Democratic Services
1 Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1ED

Bus. email:  malcolm.longley@westnorthants.gov.uk

Alan Chantler
WNC Councillor

Ward Councillor for Braunston and Crick

West Northamptonshire Council

The Old Bakehouse
53 High Street
Yelvertoft
Northamptonshire
NN6 6LF

Mobile: 07730 986253

Bus. email:  alan.chantler@westnorthants.gov.uk

Sub Committees – Roles & Responsibilities 2021

Comments are closed.