Parish Council Members

 

Derek Smith
Chairman
The Old House, Kiln Lane, Welton, NN11 2JN Telephone: 01327 705424
John Emery
Councillor
Colwyn, Kiln Lane, Welton NN11 2JN Telephone: 01327 878064
Geoff Smith
Councillor
Hunters Moon, Ashby Road, Welton, NN11 2JS Telephone: 01327 871433
geoffsmithwelton@yahoo.co.uk
Cliff Mortimore
Councillor
19 Ashby Road, Welton, NN11 2JS Telephone: 01327 871011
mortimore458@btinternet.com
Jason Pritchard
District Councillor

4 Eastfields, Braunston, NN11 7JN
jasonpritchard.jp@googlemail.com  Mob: 07587 701057

Malcolm Longley
County Councillor
Suite A, Catherine House, Old Harborough Road, Brixworth, NN6 9BX
Malcolm@marilon.com
Malcolm Souter
Vice Chairman
12 Halford Way, Welton, NN11 2XZ Telephone: 01327 700144 /07736 920485
malcolm.souter@outlook.com
Tony Hopes
Councillor
9 Churchill Road, Welton, NN11 2JH Telephone: 01327 872291/07940 822687
tony.hopes@welton-pc.gov.uk
Elizabeth Snedker
Councillor
14 Welton Park, Welton NN11 2JW Telephone: 01327 702521/07789777907 egsnedker@btinternet.com
Ryan Lange
Councillor

Maplecroft, Station Road, Welton, NN11 2JR. Tel: 07973 301389. ryan@rlangeconstructionltd.co.uk

Margaret Elcock
Councillor

The White Horse, High Street, Welton, NN11 2JP
01327 702820
07976 909345
margaretelcock@sky.com

Sub Committees – Roles & Responsibilities 2020

Comments are closed.